Events
Procedures

CALENDAR

Regional sectors and branch units

Functions of the regional sectors - including Sofia regional sector, regional sectors in Veliko Tarnovo, Varna, Stara Zagora, Plovdiv, Vratsa and Burgas

  • Execute the first check of the procedures for selection of contractors by the beneficiaries, and first check and operative control of the implementation of the signed grant contracts under the OPs, including by checks on the spot (on-going and ex-post);
  • Support the organization and execution of the fieldwork at regional level, executed by the competent control authorities and the MA;
  • Support and assist the beneficiaries, incl. taking the necessary corrective measures in case of detection of problems and/ or violations during the implementation of the grant contracts;
  • Assist the organization and conducting information campaigns, trainings of beneficiaries and other events at regional level, concerning the implementation of the OPs;

 

Contacts:

Regional Sector “Sofia“

Todor Chilov - Head of Sector

Tel.: +359 2 8075 339

E-mail: t.chilov@mi.government.bg  

Address: 1000 Sofia, No 21, "6-ti Septemvri" Str.

Regional Sector "Varna"

Vladimir Bobev - Head of Sector

Tel.: +359 52 617 077

E-mail: v.bobev@mi.government.bg  

Address: 9000 Varna, No 51, "Preslav" Str.

Regional Sector “Plovdiv“

Ivanka Mitovska - Head of Sector

Tel.: +359 32 940 337

E-mail: i.mitovska@mi.government.bg  

Address: 4000 Plovdiv, No1, "Centralen" sq., floor 6

Regional Sector “Veliko Tarnovo“

Snezhana Panova - Head of Sector

Tel.: +359 62 650 107

E-mail: s.panova@mi.government.bg  

Address: 5000 Veliko Tarnovo, No 2, "Hristo Botev" Str., Floor 3

Regional Sector “Stara Zagora“

Maria Koeva - Head of Sector

Tel.: +359 42 650 040

E-mail: m.koeva@mi.government.bg  

Address: 6000 Stara Zagora, No 108, "Tzar Simeon Veliki" Blvd., Floor 1

Regional Sector “Burgas“

Georgi Manolov - Head of Sector

Tel.: +359 56 581 514

E-mail: g.manolov@mi.government.bg  

Address: 8000 Burgas, No 12, "Apostol Karamitev" Blvd., Floor 2

Regional Sector “Vratsa“

Danail Ivanov - Head of Sector

Tel.: +359 92 666 528

E-mail: d.ivanov@mi.government.bg  

Address: 3000 Vratsa, No 2, "Mito Tzvetkov" Str., Floor 5